Who can see my tasks?

For a task you create outside of a meeting, only you can see it.  For a task that's assigned to you during a meeting, anyone with access to the meeting notes can also see that task on their task list by changing the filter setting to all or assigned to you.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.