How do I give people access to WorkLife to view an agenda or take notes together?

If there are others on your team you’d like to use WorkLife with, you can simply share a link to and they can sign up. 

Anyone you share a link to a meeting with, or invite to a meeting page will be able to view the page in WorkLife.

You can share an agenda you create in WorkLife by clicking the Send Agenda button, by leaving checked the “Automatically send agenda to attendees 15 minutes before the meeting starts” checkbox, or by clicking Invite Attendees. 

The Invite Attendees link is accessible when you click on the arrow under the meeting date/time to open the ‘drawer’, which contains details about meeting invitees and location.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.